Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5

Reviews

    patrick
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2017
    the staff were friendly and helpful ,it was in a good lokation ,the hotel was modern and comfortable .
    mickbarty
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 September 2017

    Enjoyed my stay here

    Pool too small and pillows lumpy.
    Nice friendly hotel clean and food choice.
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2017

    Perfect

    A nice hotel in a top location.
    Nijoh
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2017

    Good value for the money

    Bed wasn't the most comfortable and the matrasses slid apart if you want to cuddle.
    Had a big balcony and the breakfast was alright. Scrambled eggs, sausages, yoghurt and different types of cereal, salads, toast...
    Michaela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2017

    perfect and comfy..little gem

    air con needed to be set at cooler temp as unable to adjust by remote and wasnt cool enough for us..room still quite warm
    great location in quiet area but only a 5 minute walk from the main strip and beach..staff friendly and attentive..rooms were very spacious and well decorated..comfy large beds and air con which wasnt the greatest but did the job.
    INKO
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2017

    Nice and quiet three days stay.

    Almost 24 hours smell coming from the kitchen of the hotel restaurant through the bathroom and from outside.
    Very nice hotel with friendly stuff and excellent location. Perfect value for money.
    Geraint
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    5 September 2017

    A pleasant ,friendly happy place

    Small pool ,,
    Friendly atmosphere ,,apple pie
    Sean
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wedza
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2017
    It was great hotel, where you just want to sit by the pool and enjoy forever lasting happy hour offer.
    Marcela Țăran
    ro

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2017

    Excellent

    Facilities . Services. Cleaness
    Vojkan
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 July 2017

    Very good for 3 star hotel.

    Air con set at 24 degrees
    Special mention for Daniel and Ani the waiting staff. Very efficient and friendly throughout our stay. Breakfast large and small served on cast iron sizzler plates, to die for.
    Jason
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    25 July 2017

    Friendly staff great food

    Location
    friendly staff. The food was great but not as cheap as people say. Location wasnt the best, a little far from the strip. Would stay there again for the food and the nice friendly staff
    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2017

    Hotel L&B 2017

    No major negatives,
    Overall we had an excellent experience stopping at the hotel L&B, and although we was on a stag weekend the hotel gladly accommodated the group, whilst still keeping us in reasonable order not to disturb other guests. The hotel is in walking distance to a host of bars, and the main “strip” although a taxi at night is probably a good idea. Hotel served great food, and was always on hand to change money, help out with anything we required. Thanks for a great stay, Tom and the lads.
    Rebecca
    ie

    Review score

    4.6
    9 July 2017

    Horrible staff

    The waiting staff were absolutely horrible giving us cold food and ranting about us behind our back when we'd ask to heat it up. We would always be getting dirty looks off them the whole time we were there and we were not the only people in the hotel getting this treatment. Repeatedly would take our towels off the bed when we asked them not to and a staff member told one of my friends to shut up. Would never go back.
    The cleaning ladies, reception and bar lady were always very good to us.
    Dyl1997
    ie

    Review score

    5.8
    8 July 2017

    Don't eat in the hotel

    The restaurant staff
    The hotel staff
    Steph
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    6 July 2017

    Clean & good area

    Carpet in room was awful, dated decor.
    Clean hotel, lovely staff & hotel is in a really good location, pool is small but clean as are the sunbeds.
    Elinor
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    1 July 2017

    Good value for the money

    The pool is good but little
    Great staff people. Near the center althogh you need to walk about 15 min
Loading reviews