This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5
Reviews
    patrick
    ie
    9.6
    3 October 2017
    the staff were friendly and helpful ,it was in a good lokation ,the hotel was modern and comfortable .
    mickbarty
    gb
    9.2
    28 September 2017
    Enjoyed my stay here
    Pool too small and pillows lumpy.
    Nice friendly hotel clean and food choice.
    paul
    gb
    9.6
    21 September 2017
    Perfect
    A nice hotel in a top location.
    Nijoh
    gb
    8.3
    19 September 2017
    Good value for the money
    Bed wasn't the most comfortable and the matrasses slid apart if you want to cuddle.
    Had a big balcony and the breakfast was alright. Scrambled eggs, sausages, yoghurt and different types of cereal, salads, toast...
    Michaela
    gb
    10
    12 September 2017
    perfect and comfy..little gem
    air con needed to be set at cooler temp as unable to adjust by remote and wasnt cool enough for us..room still quite warm
    great location in quiet area but only a 5 minute walk from the main strip and beach..staff friendly and attentive..rooms were very spacious and well decorated..comfy large beds and air con which wasnt the greatest but did the job.
    INKO
    bg
    8.8
    7 September 2017
    Nice and quiet three days stay.
    Almost 24 hours smell coming from the kitchen of the hotel restaurant through the bathroom and from outside.
    Very nice hotel with friendly stuff and excellent location. Perfect value for money.
    Geraint
    gb
    7.1
    5 September 2017
    A pleasant ,friendly happy place
    Small pool ,,
    Friendly atmosphere ,,apple pie
    Sean
    gb
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    gb
    8.3
    27 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    10
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wedza
    lv
    9.2
    19 August 2017
    It was great hotel, where you just want to sit by the pool and enjoy forever lasting happy hour offer.
    Marcela Țăran
    ro
    10
    18 August 2017
    Excellent
    Facilities . Services. Cleaness
    Vojkan
    bg
    9.2
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    gb
    8.3
    25 July 2017
    Very good for 3 star hotel.
    Air con set at 24 degrees
    Special mention for Daniel and Ani the waiting staff. Very efficient and friendly throughout our stay. Breakfast large and small served on cast iron sizzler plates, to die for.
    Jason
    gb
    7.1
    25 July 2017
    Friendly staff great food
    Location
    friendly staff. The food was great but not as cheap as people say. Location wasnt the best, a little far from the strip. Would stay there again for the food and the nice friendly staff
    Thomas
    gb
    10
    25 July 2017
    Hotel L&B 2017
    No major negatives,
    Overall we had an excellent experience stopping at the hotel L&B, and although we was on a stag weekend the hotel gladly accommodated the group, whilst still keeping us in reasonable order not to disturb other guests. The hotel is in walking distance to a host of bars, and the main “strip” although a taxi at night is probably a good idea. Hotel served great food, and was always on hand to change money, help out with anything we required. Thanks for a great stay, Tom and the lads.
    Rebecca
    ie
    4.6
    9 July 2017
    Horrible staff
    The waiting staff were absolutely horrible giving us cold food and ranting about us behind our back when we'd ask to heat it up. We would always be getting dirty looks off them the whole time we were there and we were not the only people in the hotel getting this treatment. Repeatedly would take our towels off the bed when we asked them not to and a staff member told one of my friends to shut up. Would never go back.
    The cleaning ladies, reception and bar lady were always very good to us.
    Dyl1997
    ie
    5.8
    8 July 2017
    Don't eat in the hotel
    The restaurant staff
    The hotel staff
    Steph
    gb
    7.1
    6 July 2017
    Clean & good area
    Carpet in room was awful, dated decor.
    Clean hotel, lovely staff & hotel is in a really good location, pool is small but clean as are the sunbeds.
    Elinor
    il
    9.2
    1 July 2017
    Good value for the money
    The pool is good but little
    Great staff people. Near the center althogh you need to walk about 15 min
Loading reviews
Close